Corpo Docente

NOME E-MAIL RAMAL ÁREA 
Adriane Pires Batiston adriane.batiston@ufms.br 7409 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Ana Beatriz Gomes de Souza Pegorare ana.pegorare@ufms.br 7837 FISIOTERAPIA
Ana Paula de Assis Sales ana.sales@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Ana Rita Barbieri Filgueiras (PROAES) ana.barbieri@ufms.br 7407 SAÚDE COLETIVA (Pró-Reitoria)
Andréia Insabralde de Queiroz Cardoso andreia.cardoso@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Andrelisa Vendrami Parra andrelisa.parra@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Ardigo Martino ardigo.martino@ufms.br 7837 PROFESSOR VISITANTE ESTRANGEIRO
Arminda Rezende de Padua Del Corona arminda.del@ufms.br 7905 ENFERMAGEM
Arthur de Almeida Medeiros arthur.medeiros@ufms.br 7753 FISIOTERAPIA
Bianca Cristina Ciccone Giacon bianca.giacon@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Caroline Neris Ferreira Sarat caroline.sarat@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Charles Taciro charles.taciro@ufms.br 7832 FISIOTERAPIA
Claudia Du Bocage Santos Pinto bocage.santos@ufms.br 7403 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Daniele de Almeida Soares Marangoni daniele.soares@ufms.br 7832 FISIOTERAPIA
Elaine Cristina Fernandes Baez Sarti elaine.sarti@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Elen Ferraz Teston elen.ferraz@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Elenir Rose Jardim Cury Pontes elenir.pontes@ufms.br 7407 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Evandro Gonzalez Tarnhovi evandro.tarnhovi@ufms.br 7837 FISIOTERAPIA
Everton Falcão de Oliveira everton.falcao@ufms.br 7403 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Fernanda Ribeiro Baptista Marques fernanda.marques@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Fernando Pierette Ferrari fernando.ferrari@ufms.br 7966 FISIOTERAPIA
Gislaine Recaldes de Abreu gislaine.abreu@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Glaucia Helena Gonçalves glaucia.goncalves@ufms.br 7312 FISIOTERAPIA
Gustavo Christofoletti g.christofoletti@ufms.br 7312 FISIOTERAPIA
Joaquim Dias da Mota Longo joaquim.longo@ufms.br 7407 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Juliana Hotta Ansai juliana.h.ansai@ufms.br 7836 FISIOTERAPIA
Karla Luciana Magnani Seki karla.magnani@ufms.br 7832 FISIOTERAPIA
Laís Alves de Souza Bonilha lais.bonilha@ufms.br 7409 FISIOTERAPIA
Leila Simone Foerster Merey leila.merey@ufms.br 7409 FISIOTERAPIA
Luciana Contrera l.contrera@ufms.br 7790 DIREÇÃO INISA
Marcos Antonio Ferreira Junior marcos_junior@ufms.br 7768 ENFERMAGEM
Mara Lisiane de Moraes dos Santos mara.santos@ufms.br 7409 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Maria Angélica Marcheti angelica.marcheti@ufms.br 7768 ENFERMAGEM
Maria Elizabeth Araujo Ajalla maria.ajalla@ufms.br 7403 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Maria de Fatima Meinberg Cheade maria.chead@ufms.br ENFERMAGEM
Marisa Rufino Ferreira Luizari marisa.luizari@ufms.br 7753 ENFERMAGEM
Nathan Aratani nathan.aratani@ufms.br 7753 ENFERMAGEM
Oleci Pereira Frota oleci.frota@ufms.br 7753 ENFERMAGEM
Patricia Moita Garcia Kawakame patricia.kawakame@ufms.br 7753 ENFERMAGEM
Paula Felippe Martinez paula.martinez@ufms.br 7832 FISIOTERAPIA
Priscila Maria Marcheti priscila.marcheti@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Ramon Moraes Penha ramon.penha@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Rodrigo Guimarães dos Santos Almeida rodrigo.s.almeida@ufms.br 7968 ENFERMAGEM
Sandra Luzinete Felix de Freitas sandra.freitas@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Sebastião Martins de Souza Neto souza.neto@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM
Silvio Assis de Oliveira Júnior silvio.oliveira-jr@ufms.br 7836 FISIOTERAPIA
Sonia Maria Oliveira de Andrade sonia.andrade@ufms.br 7403 SAÚDE COLETIVA
Suzi Rosa Miziara Barbosa suzi.barbosa@ufms.br 7832 FISIOTERAPIA
Thomaz Nogueira Burke thomaz.burke@ufms.br 7837 FISIOTERAPIA
Vilma Ribeiro da Silva vilma.silva@ufms.br 7353 ENFERMAGEM